Reebok X Pink Caravan -Where to have a free check-up this October


Reebok X Pink Caravan

Reebok is teaming up with Friends of Cancer Patient’s initiative, Pink Caravan for Breast Cancer Awareness Month this October to raise awareness on the cause and offer women free clinical check-ups.

Reebok X Pink Caravan

1 in 8 Breast Cancer are highly curable if detected early which makes this initiative even more important. As part of the REE:THINK PINK initiative, the sports brand will be conducting complimentary screenings in a mini mobile clinic located at Kite Beach on Friday October 8, Saturday October 9 and Saturday October 23 from 4 to 10pm.

Reebok and Pink Caravan invite women from all walks of life for a free awareness lecture, clinical examination, and a mammogram screening at the Pink Caravan x Reebok mini mobile clinic.


If you are unable to make these dates Pink Caravan are offering free screenings at various locations throughout the month of October:

  • Thursday, 14th October - Mirdif city Centre, Dubai between 4-10pm

  • Friday, 15th October - City Walk, Dubai between 4-10pm

  • Saturday, 16th October - Sharjah Ladies Club, Sharjah between 1-7pm

  • Wednesday, 20th October - Dubai Ladies Club, Dubai between 8am - 5pm

  • Thursday, 21st October - Zero6, Sharjah between 4-10pm

  • Friday, 22 October - LaMer, Dubai between 4-10pm

  • Friday, 29th October - Dubai Frame between 4-10pm